my first time playing wwe 2k 18

today i am going to my friends house.so he said do you want to play wwe 2k 18 so i said sure so he turned on his Xbox one and my friend said hay do you want to play wwe 2k 18  so i said sure and he said who do you want be and i said undertaker and he said i will be triple h ok. so we were a tag team and we were ageist mark Henry and the big show. ok so he said you can go first so i said ok so big show thew a nock out punch I block it and then i did my signature move then all uh sudden mark Henry got in the ring but hurried to do the tombstone and then my friend got a chair wack right on the back of mark Henry’s head mark was out so my friend and did a double pin 1 2 3 we win .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *